2016 in tarot.

Happy new year, tarot lovers out there!

I have some exciting plans for my 2016 when it comes to tarot. First of all, yes, I will try to blog on a more regular basis. I really find December a crazy, hectic, mad month so now I hope things calm down a little and I will be able to write and read more.

I’ve made some new year’s resolutions for 2016:

  • Sell at least 12 readings from my Etsy shop.
  • Get the most out of Camelia Elias’ online course Cards and Magic, so that I can learn to read with the Tarot de Marseille.
  • Not buy more than 10 decks this year!
  • Attempt to sell/trade/gift decks I don’t use or don’t like anymore.

Sounds reasonable, no?

I will kick off the year by joining Ethony on her 31 days of tarot challenge. It’s actually a video challenge, but since I don’t do videos I thought I’d post it on my blog instead. I won’t be doing them one by one, but rather in chunks of maybe 4-7 questions at a time.

I’ll also show you a bit of my Year Ahead Reading for myself and tell you how I work with it.

Another thing I plan is to create a little ”In my collection” category where I tell you and show you each deck in my collection, yes, even the ones I don’t like! So that might be fun for the collectors, or just deck lovers in general…

My year has started out beautifully (except for a cold but hey, it’s January, so I expected that) and I hope you’re all having a wonderful first week of 2016 also!

Kommentera

